Comune di Sustinente

 

  Indirizzi e-mail

 

Sindaco sindaco@comune.sustinente.mn.it
 
Ufficio Anagrafe anagrafe@comune.sustinente.mn.it
Ufficio Biblioteca biblioteca@comune.sustinente.mn.it
Ufficio Polizia Locale polizialocale@comune.sustinente.mn.it
Ufficio Ragioneria ragioneria@comune.sustinente.mn.it
Ufficio Segreteria segreteria@comune.sustinente.mn.it
Ufficio Servizi Sociali servizisociali@comune.sustinente.mn.it
Ufficio Tributi tributi@comune.sustinente.mn.it
Ufficio Tecnico ufficiotecnico@comune.sustinente.mn.it